MCSC Board

Mayes County Soccer Club

Contact Information



255 N 433 Rd

PO BOX 652

PRYOR,OK 74362

BOARD MEMBERS

President

Keith Shelby

keith.shelby@mayescountysoccer.com

Vice President/Player Development

Mark Marsh

mark.marsh@mayescountysoccer.com

Secretary/Risk Management Coordinator/Fundraising/Media


Referee Assignor

Ashley Croft

ashley.croft@mayescountysoccer.com

Treasure

Katie Porterfield

katie.porterfield@mayescountysoccer.com

Registrar/PR

Amberly Warren



Field Coordinator



Head Coaching

Johnny Sixkiller - johnny.sixkiller@mayescountysoccer.com

Adam Anderson - adama@bankboc.com