Contact Us

BOARD MEMBERS

Hours are Monday - Friday 9am-5pm anything after hours will have a response the next business day

President

Keith Shelby

keith.shelby@mayescountysoccer.com

Vice President/Player Development

Mark Marsh

mark.marsh@mayescountysoccer.com

Secretary/Risk Management Coordinator/Fundraising

Erin Blair

erin.blair@mayescountysoccer.com


Referee Assignor/U8 Head Coach

Ashley Croft

ashley.croft@mayescountysoccer.com

Treasure

Katie Porterfield

katie.porterfield@mayescountysoccer.com

Registrar/PR

Amberly Warren

amberly.warren@mayescountysoccer.com


Directors of Coaching

Travis Hobbs

travis.hobbs@mayescountysoccer.com

Johnny Sixkiller

johnny.sixkiller@mayescountysoccer.com

Chris Ashley

chris.ashley@mayescountysoccer.com

Information Technology

Cory Foreman

cory.foreman@mayescountysoccer.com


Head Field Marshall

Dustin Thornton

dustin.thornton@mayescountysoccer.com


Concession Coordinator

Marty Marsh

marty.marsh@mayescountysoccer.com


Info

info@mayescountysoccer.com

255 N 433 Rd.

PO Box 652

Pryor, OK 74362